Golfasian - Asian Golf Holiday Experts in Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, Laos & Myanmar

Thanks to all for your help in arranging the details!

We enjoyed the trip very much!
We definitely will recommend you to our friends and co-workers for the future!

Sincerely,
Michael X.
USA, Oct.

Michael X.
  • Chat with Golfasian
    • We just returned from a golf trip to Thailand booked with Golfasian. We were fully satisfied with the services provided by the company and highly recommend them to golfers who are looking for a memorable time
      Cüneyt Uzkan Avatar
      Cüneyt Uzkan
      3/07/2023
    • We just returned from Bali after a golf holiday.It was well organised by the Golfasian and must compliment them.This has been a yearly ritual with them.The previous two were at Thailand and Vietnam. Davinder Grewal and 7 other golfers with the ladies.
      Davinder Grewal Avatar
      Davinder Grewal
      12/11/2017
    • Just booked a 18 day golf trip to Thailand. Played some of the best courses in Thailand. Courses where great, drivers where professional and on time, hotels where amazing and in great locations. The communication was always great. I highly recommend Golfasian.
      Inder Gill Avatar
      Inder Gill
      1/21/2023
    • I wish I could give it more then 5 stars. From the moment we got out of airport until the moment we got back there we were taking care of extremely well and everything was perfectly organized and worked out like a dream. The van and driver was a very pleasant experience. Again Kudo’s to driver, excellent excellent person and golf asian lucky to have him work for them.
      Neil Lowes Avatar
      Neil Lowes
      11/24/2017
    • Just returned from a great 2 week golf break in Vietnam (Hanoi, Ha Long, Danang, Ho Tram and HCMC) and generally the logistics etc were excellent with great attention to detail by GA. I've just completed the survey and made a few comments about what did go wrong and how perhaps a few things could be improved such as transport routings, driver wayfinding, caddie expertise, hotel ratings, etc. but generally an excellently organised trip and can't wait for the next one!!
      Alan Davies Avatar
      Alan Davies
      10/03/2018
    • My first golf vacation and have to say the Thai caddies were fantastic and everything was set up from hotel to ground transport so all I had to do was concentrate on getting some birdies. Thank you Golfasian great service from start to finish.
      Mike Bridge Avatar
      Mike Bridge
      9/08/2022
    • Just back from a 4 night trip to Phuket for 54 holes of golf, at Blue Canyon (Lakes Course), Laguna and Loch Palm. All fantastically organised (flights excluded) by Win. We started with 7 people went down to 5 and then back up to six, and then 1 departing a day early. All the changes were handled smoothly and with out complaint by the Golfasian team. From arrival to departure everything was smooth and on time. I've already recommended their services to another group looking for a trip later in the year. This group will be back again. Thank you to all involved.
      Ian Dixon Avatar
      Ian Dixon
      3/09/2017
    • My wife and I have just returned from our Golf Asian organized Hua Hin golfing holiday. This is the fifth time we have used Golfasian and as ever, the service received was excellent. We would not hesitate to recommend the company to anyone considering a golfing holiday in SE Asia.
      Dave Bailey Avatar
      Dave Bailey
      3/27/2018
    • After our fantastic vacation, I wanted to take a moment to thank you. It was purely by chance that I stumbled upon GolfAsian during my internet search, but I couldn't imagine a better organization. The service and follow-up were excellent, and the selection of golf clubs and excursions was perfect. This definitely deserves a repeat. I will wholeheartedly recommend your organization within our golf circles here in Belgium.
      If there's any way I can be of assistance to GolfAsia in Europe, please let me know.
      Luc De Waele Avatar
      Luc De Waele
      2/18/2024
    • I have not long returned from Accor Vietnam Masters conducted by Golf Asian and I would thoroughly recommend that you enter in 2017. You won't be disappointed.
      Jenny Brooks Avatar
      Jenny Brooks
      9/26/2016
  • Sign up for the latest Asian Golf News

    Breaking news, cool tips, great resources... Sign up for our FREE Golf In Asia Newsletter!
  •   How to Plan Your Dream Golf Holiday

    Learn How to Plan Your Golf Holiday to Asia...

    Want to put together an unforgettable Asian golf holiday? Learn everything needed with this FREE 6-step trip planner.

    ×