Customer Testimonials

Lauro Catalino Dela Cruz Avatar

positive review  The very good coordination of our Golf Package activities from the time of our Arrival to Thailand upto the time of our Departure.

Lauro Catalino Dela Cruz 10/11/2019
Rossaidi Yaacob Avatar

positive review  All customers from golfasian group friendly

Rossaidi Yaacob 10/08/2019
Htun Nay Win Avatar

positive review  Knowing well on golfer’s needs and wants. Helpful 24/7 hot line.

Htun Nay Win 9/27/2019
Geoff Ross Avatar

positive review  Just had 17 of my members from Mt Derrimut Melb, Aust play and stay in Hua HIN through Golfasia.
From pick up in Bangkok to being dropped off to head home, Ian Morgan and his staff could not have been more helpful. Courses were amazing.

Stay Balanced
Geoff Ross Aust PGA member..

Geoff Ross 9/24/2019
Roy Hyland Avatar

positive review  Fantastic golf courses and great people

Roy Hyland 9/23/2019
William Ang Avatar

positive review  Trustworthy and reasonable priced.
Friendly and responsive

William Ang 9/14/2019
Russell Mathews Avatar

positive review  Played 5 courses in Bali over our 10 day stay. Golf and transfers all organised by Golfasian and had no problems. Very well organised. Would highly recommend.

Russell Mathews 9/02/2019
Marina Wilson Avatar

positive review  Thanks for yet another fabulous golf holiday in Thailand. This was our 6th and probably our best yet. This time we were a group of 18 visiting Hua Hin and Phuket. We all loved Banyan and Black Mountain (HH) and Red Mountain & Blue Canyon in Phuket. All the hotels we stayed at - Sofitel (Bkk) Centara (HH) & Angsana (Phuket) were fabulous. The transportation to and from the courses and additional transportation to other places of interest were on time and efficient. Lit who set up our programme and Bua our on-the-ground guide were enthusiastic and a pleasure to deal with. Everything went without a hitch, according to the schedule that Lit had assiduously set up for us. Thanks to Golfasian for their attention to detail and meticulousness. In doing so, you took the stress out of travelling in a large group where things can go horribly wrong very quickly. Because the planning was so thorough, you made everything enjoyable, stress free and fun. We're already planning for next year.

Marina Wilson 8/10/2019
Rod Harvey Avatar

positive review  Everything went like clockwork, I couldnt recommend them more highly.

Rod Harvey 7/23/2019
Alison Stevens Avatar

positive review  What amazing organisation. The communication was always fast, the booking was easy and once we arrived in Bali everything went smoothly. Our wonderful driver, Wira, was always there for us on time and the four courses we played at were all in exceptional condition. I'm delighted to recommend Golf Asian and look forward to playing at more courses across SE Asia with them.👍👍

Alison Stevens 6/26/2019
Barry Hutchinson Avatar

positive review  Exceptional service for our golfing holiday in Bintan, everything including transfers from our hotel in Singapore to hotel in Bintan including ferry service first class, 6 round of golf to different course including transfers on time, no issues with any of the courses we played.

Barry Hutchinson 6/12/2019
Tony Nickson Avatar

positive review  We would like to pass on our thanks and appreciation to Sophie, Bill, Tony & the whole of the Golf Asian Vietnam team for organising our golf and transfers during our time in Ho Chi Minh, nothing was too much trouble and everything was professionally arranged

Thanks again from DAGS Adelaide

Tony Nickson 5/23/2019
John Nguyen Avatar

positive review  Very good service for golf tour

John Nguyen 5/22/2019
Julie Jorgensen Avatar

positive review  Service provided was great, staff was most helpful in planing, all transfers were done with no problems. Golfasian has local knowledge of golf courses and accomadation made trip most enjoyable Will be using this company for our next year trip

Julie Jorgensen 4/29/2019
Bradley Nahrung Avatar

positive review  March 2019 marked our fourth and best golf trip so far. This time we visited Hua Hin and Pattaya and Golf Asian out did themselves. Our Bus driver “Rocky” in Hua Hin looked after us perfectly as did “Moo” in Pattaya. Actually Moo has been one of our bus drivers on every trip and we love him to bits. His little giggle of a laugh when listening to our antics is hilarious 😆 We also had the absolute delight of having Bua accompany us on most trips. Bua stayed with us and made sure everything was perfect until we had all teed off.
So thanks to Golf Asian, rest assured we will be seeing you all again 👍🏼

Bradley Nahrung 4/19/2019
Paul Banks Avatar

positive review  Thanks Win!!
A very well organised golfing holiday. Very accommodating to slight changes we requested, we will be back👍😊

Paul Banks 4/12/2019
Rajiv Unni Avatar

positive review  Hi Team Golf Asian,

We had been to Phukhet from 6th April to 9th April 2019 and played in Loch Palm and Red Mountain.

At the outset, we are overwhelmed by the dedication by your staff in ensuring that our itinerary is well kept. The pick up arrangements and tee time were all on time. We had to make some changes and your team accommodated all such requests and ensured a very pleasant experience for the 7 of us.

I would like to personally thank Mr Win who relentlessly helped us during the entire trip. We were hugely overwhelmed by his hospitality and dedication. Mr Win came on Sunday to oversee our Tee Off even though it was a holiday and that moved our heart. We thank Mr Win wholeheartedly for his dedicated support througout our trip.

Thank You Team Golf Asian for making our trip another wonderful experience.

Regards

Rajiv Unnikrishnan

+91 9343060225

Rajiv Unni 4/11/2019
Dave Goggin Avatar

positive review  We were struggling to get a last minute golf weekend arranged and I emailed GolfAsian team with some rough plans. Within a day or two they had organised absolutely everything and the weekend we just had was fantastically well managed, from the moment you land until you depart. Excellent service, highly recommend!

Dave Goggin 4/01/2019
Jason Yeow Avatar

positive review  Good service of transport and golf arrangements

Jason Yeow 3/31/2019
KM Lee Avatar

positive review  Have a very nice golf holiday in Chiang Rai. All very well organised. Pat on the back for our guide Nop and Bank, our coordinator. Thank you GolfAsian.

KM Lee 3/24/2019
Scott Wood Avatar

positive review  Just returned from Thailand on a 10 day golf trip booked through Golf Asian. Booked the entire trip online through email, without even talking to a live person.

We arrived in BKK and the entire trip went smooth. Great hotels, great courses, great van drivers.

Thanks for a great holiday.

Scott Wood 3/06/2019
Hanna Heikkila Avatar

positive review  Another great trip to Vietnam (Hoi An) with Golfasian. Everything went smoothly and the golf courses were fantastic. Thank you Lisa & team!

Hanna Heikkila 3/04/2019
Jeffrey Barnes Avatar

positive review  Good service. The ability to get tee times even at peak season. Competitive prices

Jeffrey Barnes 3/02/2019
Skin Lpx Avatar

positive review  just back from Thailand....5 star holiday!

Skin Lpx 2/28/2019
Jim Getty Avatar

positive review  The service from start to finish was excellent (late changes to room requirements, number of players etc not a problem). Effective communication was maintained from start to finish. A very fair price for the services provided (I make a lot of trips to Thailand for golf so I know the general costs of hotels, transport, golf if you book directly). I like to use a service provider for larger groups to avoid all the administrative hassle and this is the second time I have used Golf Asian - it will certainly not be the last time. They take all the pressure off the planners/organizers, which meant we could all relax and enjoy the holiday. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Jim Getty 2/18/2019
Tilo Degenhardt Avatar

positive review  Very good organisation! Our tour was great thru Thailand!

Tilo Degenhardt 2/13/2019
Robert Lee Avatar

positive review  Excellent service. Quick responds and good recommendation of courses.

Robert Lee 1/22/2019
Darryl Davey Avatar

positive review  We used them in Saigon and the service and back up as well as the courses were all great.. Nothings a problem for them. It was easy for us to change a couple of things in the booking.. Highly recommended.

Darryl Davey 1/08/2019
Sue Sutton Avatar

positive review  Have used Golfasian for over 13 years and would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting to play golf.

Sue Sutton 12/30/2018
Gregory Lamont Avatar

positive review  We used them for a trip to Siem Reap and the service was fantastic. Reasonable prices and great experience. Highly recommend.

Gregory Lamont 12/17/2018
Stephen Cate Avatar

positive review  The total experience was very good. i would like to explore other areas now, but we be happy to return to Bali for more.

Stephen Cate 12/10/2018
Frédéric Bardin Avatar

positive review  Organisation très pros et réactive pour s adapter à notre programme sur Hua Hin
Le séjour s est très bien passé et nous avons pu profiter pleinement de cette région hautement golfique

Frédéric Bardin 12/06/2018
Andrew Latus Avatar

positive review  After a little hiccup with the first course AJ sorted for me to play @ Seapines army golf course, really enjoyed my round on a beautiful course

Andrew Latus 12/05/2018
Ta Ek Avatar

positive review  not yet try. Just see the first time the page and really interested since my retirement will be soon coming.

Ta Ek 12/05/2018
Juergen Stotz Avatar

positive review  perfekte ,verlässliche Organisation mit hoher Zuverlässigkeit.
mehrfach mit Gruppe in Thailand,Kambodscha und Vietnam erfolgreich benutzt im Golfbereich in Kombination mit Sightseeing

Juergen Stotz 11/21/2018
Larry Lamping Avatar

positive review  We just returned from a 15 day golf and cultural tour of Thailand. the golf courses were superb and the tours interesting and informative. Golf Asian was on top of things when our flight from Chiang Mai to Bangkok was delayed and we were met by our driver with no problem. Thanks for a wonderful time.

Larry Lamping 11/18/2018
Lee Robin Avatar

positive review  golf trip to Jakarta arranged by golfasian was awesome, enjoyable and pleasant experience. hospitality provided by ground crews is excellent

Lee Robin 11/13/2018
Cam Daniell Avatar

positive review  First golfing trip to Thailand, and Golfasian were amazing! From the initial emails queries right through to meeting me for a round of golf in Bangkok, Golfasian were invested in making my trip memorable and they completely excelled my expectations. The team took the time to fully understand my interests and structured a tour across Thailand that was incredible. The drivers, the caddies, tte ournament staff, and the support staff all do an awesome job to make things as seamless as possible for you. They really know their stuff, they know the courses, the caddies, and the accomodation which ensures you gain the eperience you are truly looking for. Thanks to AJ, Richard, Brian and the extended team in Chiang Mai (two ball tournament) for a magical Thai golfing experience, I'm absolutely hooked and I'm already preparing my next adventure with Golfasian after being home for two days! If you are looking for the ultimate golfing experience in Thailand (or anywhere in SE Asia for that matter), be sure to book it through Golfasian.

Cam Daniell 11/07/2018
John Warren Avatar

positive review  The quality of the staff, service and overall experience with Golf Asian is amazing

John Warren 10/31/2018
Greg Dean Avatar

positive review  Our third trip to Hua Hin with Golfasian and the best. There were 24 guys who all enjoyed themselves immensely. Ian Morgan was great to deal with from Australia and over there in Hua Hin. Jinny our tour guide was outstanding. Can’t wait till we return in 2020. Thank you Ian,Jinny,our superb drivers and Golfasian.

Greg Dean 10/30/2018
Patrick Chan Avatar

positive review  13 of us have just concluded our annual golf trip and this year was organised through GolfAsian Vietnam. Had the best ever experience from first enquiry to finally getting rid of us 😀. No dramas whatsoever from the known drama queens in our group 🤣 which is a good thing! I would like to especially acknowledge Ms Sophie and our guide for the trip Harry for an exceptional job. You will be getting our business again definitely!!
On behalf of Good Morning Vietnam Golf Tour 2018 Good job everyone🏌️‍♂️

Patrick Chan 10/16/2018
Kevin Murphy Avatar

positive review  Golfasian have done all my bookings and are most helpful never any pricing surprises, transport always on time and the golf course knowledge correct every time.

Kevin Murphy 10/14/2018
Alan Davies Avatar

positive review  Just returned from a great 2 week golf break in Vietnam (Hanoi, Ha Long, Danang, Ho Tram and HCMC) and generally the logistics etc were excellent with great attention to detail by GA. I've just completed the survey and made a few comments about what did go wrong and how perhaps a few things could be improved such as transport routings, driver wayfinding, caddie expertise, hotel ratings, etc. but generally an excellently organised trip and can't wait for the next one!!

Alan Davies 10/03/2018
Marc Caster Avatar

Had the most amazing time at the Pattaya singles week. Was truly sad when it was over. The courses we're awesome second only to all the people I met from all over the world some of Wich I plan on staying in contact with. The golf Asian staff was better than they enen probably had to be from start to finish. I will be recommending this trip to everyone I know and plan on using golf Asian every year for as long as I am physically able. Thanks again can't wait to see next year's tounament line up.

Marc Caster 9/24/2018
Andrew McGlade Avatar

positive review  We have just returned from our 2018 Hua Hin Classic golf trip and I have nothing but praise for Golfasian, from the pick up at Bangkok airport to the drop off it ran like a Swiss watch - we all know that managing 20 lads is like herding cats but Golfasian did a perfect job - special thanks to Thanita and Jinny.

Andrew McGlade 9/18/2018
Stuart Dozey Avatar

positive review  I have been using Golfasian for over 10 years & they have organised successful trips in Thailand & Vietnam for me every year without fail.
I would not use any other company to organise my golf in Asia.
The office staff who put together the itineraries are so helpful & nothing is ever any trouble.
They have the best drivers, who are always on time, are flexible when arranging pick up after golf so that you have time to relax & enjoy some food & drink.
I will be back in touch to arrange next years golf trip back to Chiangmai very soon

Stuart Dozey 9/13/2018
Krishna Damani Avatar

positive review  16 of us just returned from our Annual golf trip, this time at Pattaya organised by Golfasian. The reservation experience was excellent with many of our change requests etc. handled competently. The stay, logistics and golfing arrangement were flawless and simply superb.

Krishna Damani 8/22/2018
Nick Williams Avatar

Really impressive. Our 10th year on this trip and we never consider anyone else other than Golfasian. Everything just runs so well... the logistics are perfect from the initial contact to the final bus drop off. Wonderful people too...so kind, hard working and helpful. Thank you and see you next year.

Nick Williams 7/17/2018
Trevor Evans Avatar

We have just arrived back home after playing at Hua Hin in the Centara Masters followed by another week in Bangkok playing several courses. A big Thank You to the Golfasian team for the great organization and the service prided to us to make our stay one to remember and talk about for a long time. We thoroughly enjoyed the courses played in Bangkok, particularly Royal Gems. Everything about the Trip was Outstanding including our Hotel (Centara Grand in Bangkok). A big thank you to Brian for the course selections and putting everything together for us. We look forward to having Golfasian organize more trips for us, Cheers.

Trevor Evans 6/24/2018
Anne Webber Avatar

This is our second golf holiday organised by Golfasian. First was a trip to Thailand and our latest Vietnam. We can not fault the services provided by Golfasian, from the first email enquiry to the itinerary provide. Watches could be set for the pick ups and all drivers were very friendly, standards of hotels were excellent. All courses we played in both Thailand and Vietnam were excellent and some quite challenging. We would highly recommend using Golfasian and we will definitely be using them again. Thank you for making such a stress free holiday from start to finish

Anne Webber 6/21/2018
Ken Hodgson Avatar

Fantastic way to enjoy a golf holiday. The team at Golfasian took care of every aspect of our golf package and the Courses they selected were brilliant. I will definitely be using them again !

Ken Hodgson 6/10/2018
Joseph R Peries Avatar

We have used Golf Asian for 7 years in a row for our ASIAN Golf Trips, we have played Thailand 4 times, Vietnam, and Indonesia twice

Their service is of the highest quality, their knowledge of the market is second to none, and most importantly their staff, we have dealt with Lit extensively and she is amazing, and so are all the other staff, including the drivers, and airport meet and greet staff

Most importantly the value for money you get is second to none

Keep up the good work

Will use them again next year

Joseph R Peries 5/31/2018
Rhys James Avatar

I have just returned from Hua Hin with 28 lady members From Emirates Golf Club, Dubai. From start to finish Golf Asian were excellent in meeting all of our requirements, their attention to detail for such a large group was very impressive. They took care of all golf bookings and recommended where to dine in the evenings. For any groups traveling, Golf Asian are highly recommended. Thank You

Rhys James 5/23/2018
Marilyn Powell Avatar

Our golfing trip of 8 people to Vietnam has just finished sadly. We started off in Ho Chi Minh City, then Danang and finally Hanoi with a two night HaLong Bay cruise to have some R & R after 7 golf games plus some sightseeing. Thank you to everyone at Golfasian from the first enquiry, finalising an itinerary and then our time in Vietnam. Everything ran so smoothly and professionally that we didn't need to stress over any of the arrangements at all. Miss Huong was so helpful with all aspects of our tour and also in organising catering for non seafood eaters wherever we went on our itinerary. The drivers during our stay were friendly and obliging from Tony in Ho Chi Minh, Lucky in Danang and Mr Simon in Hanoi was especially helpful and informative and more than happy to answer any questions plus also give suggestions which we were grateful for. We could not fault the service from Golfasian and would not hesitate to recommend them and use them again.

Marilyn Powell 5/23/2018
Rhys James Avatar

I have just returned from Hua Hin with 28 lady members From Emirates Golf Club, Dubai. From start to finish Golf Asian were excellent in meeting all of our requirements, their attention to detail for such a large group was very impressive. They took care of all golf bookings and recommended where to dine in the evenings. For any groups traveling, Golf Asian are highly recommended. Thank You

Rhys James 5/23/2018
Marilyn Powell Avatar

Our golfing trip of 8 people to Vietnam has just finished sadly. We started off in Ho Chi Minh City, then Danang and finally Hanoi with a two night HaLong Bay cruise to have some R & R after 7 golf games plus some sightseeing. Thank you to everyone at Golfasian from the first enquiry, finalising an itinerary and then our time in Vietnam. Everything ran so smoothly and professionally that we didn't need to stress over any of the arrangements at all. Miss Huong was so helpf... ul with all aspects of our tour and also in organising catering for non seafood eaters wherever we went on our itinerary. The drivers during our stay were friendly and obliging from Tony in Ho Chi Minh, Lucky in Danang and Mr Simon in Hanoi was especially helpful and informative and more than happy to answer any questions plus also give suggestions which we were grateful for. We could not fault the service from Golfasian and would not hesitate to recommend them and use them again. ดูเพิ่มเติม

Marilyn Powell 5/23/2018
Jeremy Quin Avatar

Just had 4n/3d trip to Chiang Mai. From moment we arrived to getting dropped off at the airport everything was clockwork. Great service from our driver Khun Sam. Played 3 courses, all different, but pick of the lot was Chiangmai Highland, what a great course.

Jeremy Quin 4/24/2018
Jeremy Quin Avatar

Just had 4n/3d trip to Chiang Mai. From moment we arrived to getting dropped off at the airport everything was clockwork. Great service from our driver Khun Sam. Played 3 courses, all different, but pick of the lot was Chiangmai Highland, what a great course.

Jeremy Quin 4/24/2018
JG Meer Avatar

Went with my brother and our non-golfing wives on a weeklong golf and cultural holiday in Hanoi. Superb attention to detail by Sophie who was very patient as we made several changes prior to finalization of booking. Drivers were very prompt and friendly. Tour guide "Hiro" who led us to an exploration of Hanoi military history was awesome and we learned so much from him. Played Dai Lai Star and BRG Legend, great design and scenery. Enjoyed also our cruise of Halong Bay. Just wish we had the time to play another round or 2. We are now planning a golf trip to either Penang, Phuket or Yogyakarta and cant wait to use GolfAsian again.

JG Meer 4/08/2018

The best golf tour company in Southeast Asia. Highly recommended.

Bob McCoy 3/27/2018

My wife and I have just returned from our Golf Asian organized Hua Hin golfing holiday. This is the fifth time we have used Golfasian and as ever, the service received was excellent. We would not hesitate to recommend the company to anyone considering a golfing holiday in SE Asia.

Dave Bailey 3/27/2018
Bob McCoy Avatar

The best golf tour company in Southeast Asia. Highly recommended.

Bob McCoy 3/27/2018
Dave Bailey Avatar

My wife and I have just returned from our Golf Asian organized Hua Hin golfing holiday. This is the fifth time we have used Golfasian and as ever, the service received was excellent. We would not hesitate to recommend the company to anyone considering a golfing holiday in SE Asia.

Dave Bailey 3/27/2018

Just returned from a wonderful golf trip to Thailand. From the initial professional contact from Golfasian to the excellent golf package they provided, together with the consistent and friendly service they provided each and every day they were an outstanding choice of provider. Highly recommended and would most definitely use again.

Russell Duncan 3/25/2018
Russell Duncan Avatar

Just returned from a wonderful golf trip to Thailand. From the initial professional contact from Golfasian to the excellent golf package they provided, together with the consistent and friendly service they provided each and every day they were an outstanding choice of provider. Highly recommended and would most definitely use again.

Russell Duncan 3/25/2018

They don’t lie when saying they are #1 golf experts in Asia. Also other arrangements, including guided tours, were very professional. Every detail has been taken care of. Highly recommended! Travelling in Thailand and Cambodia on March 2018.

Tarja Ahava 3/18/2018
Tarja Ahava Avatar

They don’t lie when saying they are #1 golf experts in Asia. Also other arrangements, including guided tours, were very professional. Every detail has been taken care of. Highly recommended! Travelling in Thailand and Cambodia on March 2018.

Tarja Ahava 3/17/2018

Our Danang golf tour has just finished. We played the 4 great courses there, and played them twice. Our group was 10 pax, from being met at the airport and being delivered to our hotel, and then for our 8 days of golf, everything was perfect. I would like to specially thank Miss Huong who did so much to help us before and during our tour, and also our driver/tour guide Lucky who is not only a lovely man, but was funny, full of knowledge which he was happy to share with us, and he is a great and safe driver. Well done to the Golf Asian team. We would not hesitate to recommend them for a golf tour in Asia. Don’t try to do it yourself, use Golf Asian..5 stars..😀

Ian Wedding 3/16/2018
Ian Wedding Avatar

Our Danang golf tour has just finished. We played the 4 great courses there, and played them twice. Our group was 10 pax, from being met at the airport and being delivered to our hotel, and then for our 8 days of golf, everything was perfect. I would like to specially thank Miss Huong who did so much to help us before and during our tour, and also our driver/tour guide Lucky who is not only a lovely man, but was funny, full of knowledge which he was happy to share with us, and he is a great and safe driver. Well done to the Golf Asian team. We would not hesitate to recommend them for a golf tour in Asia. Don’t try to do it yourself, use Golf Asian..5 stars..😀

Ian Wedding 3/16/2018

Remarkable, great staff.I recommand golf Asian for organizing ability and méthods. No hesitation.

Bruno Gibert 3/08/2018
Bruno Gibert Avatar

Remarkable, great staff.I recommand golf Asian for organizing ability and méthods. No hesitation.

Bruno Gibert 3/08/2018

Just finished two wonderful weeks of golf in Thailand organized by Golf Asia. Incredible courses in both Hua Hin & Chaing Mai. Black Mountain and Banyon are outstanding. Ian Morgan in Hua Hin was a complete professional and had a chance to stop by so we could meet him.
Definitely recommended as a complete turn-key service. Caddies are new to us but great aspect of golf in Thailand.

Bill Donahue 3/07/2018
Bill Donahue Avatar

Just finished two wonderful weeks of golf in Thailand organized by Golf Asia. Incredible courses in both Hua Hin & Chaing Mai. Black Mountain and Banyon are outstanding. Ian Morgan in Hua Hin was a complete professional and had a chance to stop by so we could meet him.
Definitely recommended as a complete turn-key service. Caddies are new to us but great aspect of golf in Thailand.

Bill Donahue 3/07/2018
Anyta Remoleur Aynié Avatar

Nous revenons de 10 jours en Thailande, pour du golf et des visites, tout à était parfait, guides français, hotels, golfs...
merci Lalinee

Anyta Remoleur Aynié 3/02/2018

Nous revenons de 10 jours en Thailande, pour du golf et des visites, tout à était parfait, guides français, hotels, golfs...
merci Lalinee

Anyta Remoleur Aynié 3/02/2018
Jan Ödman Avatar

Just completed almost 3 weeks in Hua Hin with Golfasian as our organizer!
Everything has been perfect, transportations, teeoff times, golfcourses, primarily Bayan and overall services has worked out excellent!
Have used another provide previous years but will surely ask Golfasian for an offer for our 2019 golfvacation in Asia! They do know how to keep you happy!

Jan Ödman 2/26/2018

Just completed almost 3 weeks in Hua Hin with Golfasian as our organizer!
Everything has been perfect, transportations, teeoff times, golfcourses, primarily Bayan and overall services has worked out excellent!
Have used another provide previous years but will surely ask Golfasian for an offer for our 2019 golfvacation in Asia! They do know how to keep you happy!

Jan Ödman 2/26/2018
Connie Boyer Avatar

Golf Asian was OUTSTANDING. While we were on our trip in Phuket my mother got food poisoning. Our agents went over the top to help us. We were able to move golf dates and even get a refund from one of the courses we were unable to play. It was more than I expected and I really appreciated the agents for trying and communicating with the golf courses for us. They were always prompt and kind and lovely. THANK YOU! Amazing experience!

Connie Boyer 1/04/2018

Golf Asian was OUTSTANDING. While we were on our trip in Phuket my mother got food poisoning. Our agents went over the top to help us. We were able to move golf dates and even get a refund from one of the courses we were unable to play. It was more than I expected and I really appreciated the agents for trying and communicating with the golf courses for us. They were always prompt and kind and lovely. THANK YOU! Amazing experience!

Connie Boyer 1/04/2018
Susanna Kraft Avatar

Golfasian arranged our golf trip to Chiang Mai and we were very impressed with all the arrangements. Special thanks to mr. John Carter who really put a lot of effort to our trip and even joined us for a golf tour. 🙂 Highly recommended!!
Big thanks!

Susanna Kraft 1/02/2018

Golfasian arranged our golf trip to Chiang Mai and we were very impressed with all the arrangements. Special thanks to mr. John Carter who really put a lot of effort to our trip and even joined us for a golf tour. 🙂 Highly recommended!!
Big thanks!

Susanna Kraft 1/02/2018
Steven Tanaka Avatar

Just completed a four day golf tour in Bangkok using Golf Asian. We had never used them before and were a little hesitant but the entire trip went according to plan. We had a great hotel (Holiday Inn Sukhumvit 22), the courses were excellent and our driver ('A,' his name) knew exactly where to go and how long it would take. Golf Asian took all of the worries out of our trip so we could relax and enjoy the golf. We will definitely be using this agency again.

Steven Tanaka 12/20/2017

Just completed a four day golf tour in Bangkok using Golf Asian. We had never used them before and were a little hesitant but the entire trip went according to plan. We had a great hotel (Holiday Inn Sukhumvit 22), the courses were excellent and our driver ('A,' his name) knew exactly where to go and how long it would take. Golf Asian took all of the worries out of our trip so we could relax and enjoy the golf. We will definitely be using this agency again.

Steven Tanaka 12/19/2017

Vietnam- Fabulous First Trip to Asia (October 21-November 5, 2017)
Huge thanks to AJ for making it all so easy. We emailed Golfasian asking for options on Tuesday morning MST, spoke to AJ Tuesday night and were on our way to Vietnam from Calgary, Alberta Canada on Saturday. We were met by a GolfAsian Representative at the Airport and our driver Jason (who took great care of us). **Remember to get your Visa and photos, it must be ordered online and confirmation received back before arriving in Vietnam** The golf courses were beautiful (BRG Da Nang , Montgomerie Links, Ba'Na' Hills and Laguna Golf Lang Co) and the staff were excellent, professional, super fun Caddies. We stayed at Naman Retreat in Da Nang, 5 STAR perfection. We highly recommend using Golfasian for your Asia Golf Holiday.

Cory Rowland 12/18/2017

Great service from beginning to end. The fast lane at the airport started our trip wonderfully and the organisation throughout was faultless. Hua His was a delightful surprise. Black Mountain golf course was great. The trip to the National Park was fantastic. Pukky was brilliant. Second trip we have done through you and will be doing more.

Bruce N Rosie 12/18/2017

We just returned from Bali after a golf holiday.It was well organised by the Golfasian and must compliment them.This has been a yearly ritual with them.The previous two were at Thailand and Vietnam. Davinder Grewal and 7 other golfers with the ladies.

Davinder Grewal 12/11/2017

Just used Golfasian for the 3rd time. Their professionalism, organisation and flexibility is wonderful. They are well-priced and we have had no problems on any of the trips they have organised for us. Now could they just improve my golf score please??

Jane Paterson 11/26/2017

I wish I could give it more then 5 stars. From the moment we got out of airport until the moment we got back there we were taking care of extremely well and everything was perfectly organized and worked out like a dream. The van and driver was a very pleasant experience. Again Kudo’s to driver, excellent excellent person and golf asian lucky to have him work for them.

Neil Lowes 11/24/2017

I have just returned from a trip to Cambodia where Golfasian organised 3 rounds around Siem Reap this was very well run with all the drivers and people behind the scenes being very professional and making this so easy to just turn up and play with no worries at all

Richard Norton 11/22/2017

Just come back from a Golfing holiday in Pattaya, incorporating the annual Ryder Cup event. Everything was great, prompt pick ups , friendly drivers. Had a problem when I picked the wrong set of clubs up from the airport, expertly sorted out by Mark and Becky in the office. Thanks again, highly recommended

Nick Adams 11/13/2017

2nd trip with golfasian, perfect organization,

Alex Alexander 11/13/2017

This is the 2nd time i engaged GolfAsia for the HCM package. What impressed me much was they archived my last record and was able to recommend me 'new' courses to play this time. As was the last trip, they were organised and reliable. The arrangements (including a golf game that required speedboat transfer) were seamless and hassle-free.
Well done, GolfAsia. Looking forward to another trip by you.

Khai Leong 10/31/2017

This is my 2nd golf trip to Bangkok arranged by Golfasian. Very professionally and the trip was enjoyable. Would highly recommend to others and will contact them for future golf trips soon.

Steve Chang 10/18/2017

I spent 2 weeks in Thailand playing 6 rounds in the Bangkok area, fantastic organisation from the guys at GA and nothing was too much hassle, definitely recommend.

Brian Gibson 10/08/2017

We have golf trips in Thailand for many years by ourselves and recently appointed Golf Asian to organise golf trips to Chiang Mei, Hua Hin and Bangkok. We have 8 to 20 golfers on these trips and everyone enjoyed the professional tour arrangement by GA from hotel, transport and golf courses. We appreciate their commitments to customers and will recommend this golf agent to anyone who may wish to play golf with fun in Asia. Thanks for the good services.

Tony Wu 9/28/2017

These guys are excellent. Loved our tour in Saigon. They arranged everything. Tony our driver was great, fun and was very accommodating. The courses were awesome and everything was so easy to deal with through Jim. Thanks for an unforgettable holiday.

Steve Delane 9/27/2017

I have just returned from a week golf tour in Thailand with the steve Edney golf tour in conjunction with golf Asia
I would like to congratulate and thank golf Asia drivers for making our trip easy
The drivers make u feel welcome from the time they picked us up at the airport
And every day meeting is at our hotel then transporting us all and our golf gear to the courses daily.
One of our players on the tour had a broken golf driver that was damaged in the flight over to Thailand
The golf Asia driver organised for his golf driver to be repaired on a Sunday and I was fixed the same day
Now that's what I call providing a good service
Well done golf Asia I was very impressed
Keep up the good work I will be back next yr

Mark Duncan 9/20/2017

I was on Golf Trip with Steve Edneys Group to Thailand with Golf Asia such a professional tour from the drivers who picked us at airport & transferred us to Hua Hin & to golf each day always very helpful . Golf Asia I would recommend to anyone wanting to travel on a golf trip to Asia . I have being the last three years to Thailand with golf Asia always a pleasure to deal with them . And Tks to all the staff & drivers .

Dempster Bleechmore 9/20/2017

i was on the golf trip with Steve Edney last week , i was so impressed with the way Golf Asian handled our group, starting from the airport pickup to the daily shuttles to and from the golf courses, nothing was ever a problem with the drivers , i for one have enjoyed this tour over the last 3 years and would love to come back again !!! can you pass on my sincere thanks to all the drivers we had !!!

Richard Bird 9/19/2017

I have booked several golf trips for me and my friends in bali and Vietnam and they were nothing but professional and alot of laughs and great memories, very highly recommended we will now book every year

Mark Kovacevic 9/17/2017

We just completed our trip to Bangkok and played at Alpine and Thai. Everything was planned by Golf Asian very professionally and the trip was awesome. Would surely recommend to others and will use them again for future golf trips. Keep up the good work.

Gorav Jaitly 9/06/2017

Excellent service wouldn't look anywhere else nothing is a problem & always just a ph call away.

Judi McKeown 8/19/2017

A Great golfing partner in Asia ... a partner that must be part of your itinerary when golfing in Asia. Golfasian is a very professional organization that will ensure that your golfing holidays will be the best ever !!!

I have been golfing in Thailand with Golfasian for 10 years !!!

Barrie Magda van Zyl 7/04/2017

We were in Bali for 4 nights and 5 days golfing trip, had a wonderful holiday. Golfasian's service is super from booking, transport, accomodation and golf games. Special thanks to our drivers, Wira and Wayan who are pleasant and helpful. Thus, we had the opportunity to taste the authentic local food. Thank you very much, Golfasian Bali !

Sylvia Kek Yong Lee 6/25/2017

Great service !! Excellent organized !! I will use them again *****

Jade Cheung 6/20/2017

A lots of fun and happy time in Hua Hin
Excellent organized

Tim Uth 6/18/2017

We dealt with GolfAsian via their Australian representative, Prestige Golf Tours. Couldn't be happier with either of these companies, or recommend them highly enough. All of the transfers from airports, hotels and golf clubs went perfectly. Their staff were a dream to deal with. Their prices are very reasonable. From small things like free water on the bus each day, we just couldn't have been happier.

Mark Bell 6/18/2017

The most professional golf events I have ever played in, highly recommend Mark and the crew

Phil Smith 6/16/2017

My mates and I have been doing golfing trips to Asia for 10 years now. This time we used Golfasian and they were the best so far. You just want reliability with these arrangements and Golfasian provided that with very friendly, english speaking drivers. Good work Golfasian, we'll be back next year.

Jeff Pattinson 5/22/2017

3 day golf trip to Pattaya. Everything was absolutely perfectly managed.

Mark Winter 5/22/2017

Fantastic company. Even as a golf professional, I was welcomed warmly and the trip was flawless!

Mark Snooks 3/29/2017

Perfect!! Fixing everything from transport, greenfee, buggy, caddie, checking in and everything with a smile. 5 rounds in Hua hin with my wife and some friends.

Daniel Hojas 3/27/2017

Recent trip to Phuket, everything organised by Golfasian, except flights. 3 courses in 3 days, all went without a hitch, from Pick up at Airport straight to the 1st course with plenty of time to spare till our Tee off thanks to their timely pick up and suggested Tee time. All on ground from then on went like clockwork, pick up at hotels, drop off at the courses and then back to the hotel. All the courses were expecting us and were well prepared, which made things extremely easy. Well organised, on time and stress free...what more can you wish for?

Glen Stidolph 3/09/2017

Just back from a 4 night trip to Phuket for 54 holes of golf, at Blue Canyon (Lakes Course), Laguna and Loch Palm. All fantastically organised (flights excluded) by Win. We started with 7 people went down to 5 and then back up to six, and then 1 departing a day early. All the changes were handled smoothly and with out complaint by the Golfasian team. From arrival to departure everything was smooth and on time. I've already recommended their services to another group looking for a trip later in the year. This group will be back again. Thank you to all involved.

Ian Dixon 3/09/2017

Хотелось бы побывать у вас !

Фёдор Ким 2/18/2017

Vielen Dank für die perfekte Organisation unseres 3-wöchigen Aufenthaltes inkl. Golfspielen. Alles hat geklappt!

Hans Keel 2/18/2017

Ultimate commitment of all the staff, reliable friendly, professional. Played 12 x in two weeks at 2 destinations ( of our our own choice) Impressing service in any respect, fast feedback from haedquarters when neccesary, a 5 * tour operator for golf will certainly come back

Ralf Langhorst 2/17/2017

Used Golfasian to organize a 2 week trip for 6 people - 3 golfers and 3 non-golfers, travelling to 4 different parts of Thailand and playing 7 different courses. We were very, very impressed by the level of service we received. Had to make a couple of changes along the way and everyone we dealt with was very accommodating. Overall a wonderful experience. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone and will personally be using them again in the future.

Dave Blumgart 1/23/2017

We just spent 3days our annual golf event (23pax) in Chiangmai with Golfasian.
Say....it was brilliant arrangement, all guys of Golfasian performed with professional manners and sincere hospitality. All schedule went on smoothly and all our participants were so happy.
once again, thank you very much!!
I highly recommend them to anyone who want to arrange golf event in Thai (or anywhere else in asia). we will be back to soon!!!

Hajime Agata 1/18/2017

End nov early dec spent 10 fantastic days golfing, mainly in Chiang Mai with Golfasian.
Highlands and Alpine are really great courses, and Golfasians service just perfect! So lookong fwd to next time soon hopefully

Magne Høgheim 1/11/2017

Very helpful in arranging everything! Made sure trip to Malaysia was smooth and effortless.

Phuminat Samard 12/16/2016

Recently booked via golfasian 3 courses in Hua Hin. All transfers were on time, tee times booked as per my request and the itinerary was perfect. Thanks for the great service and highly recommend golf in Thailand

Zaheerabbas Fazal 12/14/2016

I wanted to play a one-off game of golf in Phuket. I was arriving on a cruise ship, which made reservations direct with the course very difficult. Golfasian recommended the course (Loch Palm) and arranged transport to and from the cruise ship dock. Win actually greeted us at the course and everything ran very smoothly.

The great service was much appreciated, and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to play in Thailand.

Steve Ashley 11/29/2016

Just spent two weeks traveling Thailand with Golf Asian, everything was perfect great courses, great service seamless pick up. I will use them again for sure very professional and very knowledgeable. There was one course I wanted to play that they said not to because it was in bad shape, I played anyway but they sure where right, was worth it for the views anyway 🙂

Andrew Wood 11/18/2016

This was our second trip organised by GolfAsian and hopefully not the last. Our contact, Jim, has been very helpful and patient with various changes in our plans. All 8 of us were very happy with the golf courses and hotel accommodation. The pickups were flawless and the drivers always very competent. Highly reccomend this company.

Sue Armstrong 10/30/2016

Great team, great service. I will definitely go to Golfasian again for my next trip.

Thank you

Craig Jenkins 10/19/2016

Just home from 3rd trip to Thailand this year. Everything from pickup at the airport through to getting us back to the airport booked through Golfasian Hua Hin. 16 rounds of golf. Perfect. Special thanks to Tommy and Aey. Highly recommended.

Ola Steinar Hestenes 10/12/2016

Despite the weather delay we had great time playing Loch Palm and Red Mountain over the weekend. Arrangement was on point. We will visit again. Thanks very much.

Edwin Wong 10/12/2016

Just returned from Thailand golf holiday booked through golfasian. Fantastic trip , all staff friendly and professional , cannot fault the course selection and would highly recommend to anyone...planning next trip already..

Gerald Cox 10/11/2016

I have not long returned from Accor Vietnam Masters conducted by Golf Asian and I would thoroughly recommend that you enter in 2017. You won't be disappointed.

Jenny Brooks 9/26/2016

First time away and the best time away. Really professional outfit keep it up guys.

Gregory Sweet 3/04/2016

Nach den ersten vier Tagen in Bangkok möchte ich mich schon einmal sehr bei Jim Mullet für die Organisation bedanken. Bisher hat alles perfekt geklappt! Die Abholungen fanden überpünktlich statt, vom Empfang am Flughafen, über die Hotelauswahl bis zur Tee-Time-Reservierung alles zur besten Zufriedenheit. Morgen fliegen wir weiter nach Chiang Mai. Ich bin sicher, alles wird weiterhin perfekt organisiert sein. Danke an alle Beteiligten sowie die Fahrer!

Andreas Flöcker 2/14/2016

great coarses get to meet people from everywhere,and very well organised by mark penfold and his staff.if your thinking of doing it just do it you wont regret it.i'm doing my 4th trip in march2016

Kelvin Harvey 11/28/2015

We have used Golfasian 4 times now for golfing trips to Thailand. They have been fantastic every time, hassle free and well run. Our group is going back to Hua Hin in November 2016 and we'll definitely be using Golfasian again.

Bill N Carol Donovan 10/30/2015

Been with Golf Asia 3 times now fantastic holiday.now planning our next holiday so would recommend that anyone planning a trip to Thailand for a golf holiday get in touch.

Dicky Taylor 4/13/2015

Our small party of 4 did a 4 day golf tour, 1 day at Thai Country Club in Bangkok, then 3 days in Hua Hin covering Imperial Lakeview Resort, Banyan and Black Mountain. Golf Asian did a 1st class job of all the arrangements including golf bookings, hotels and transportation. Their service is highly recommended and at a reasonable cost. Well done to all the staff at Golf Asian tour company. We will be back.

Stuart Taylor 1/19/2015

Amazing experience.
I would recommend it to anyone & we will do it again for sure.
Golf Asian planned it to the T and made sure we have a memorable time.

WE did a 4 night, 5 round trip in Bangkok and we were blown away by the service & the meticulous planning.
Ian planned our courses in a way where we played the easiest / best looking ones in the end, that ensured we take away great memories. Tee times were very convenient to make sure we get plenty of R&R.
Aki our driver was awesome, an avid golfer himself, he gave us a lot of intel on the courses / food etc, always on time & took care of the minor details around golf bags & having us checked in at courses so we could go straight to the tee's etc.

If you do Bangkok, make sure you play Riverdale not for the golf which is great but for the Food.

2015 Update: Still 5 stars

We repeated Bangkok. This time 6 nights. Played Alpine, Riverdale, Royal Thai, Lam Luk and Vinatge.

Vintage is average but every other course was awesome.
Golfasian went over and above as usual. We had Ake again and since one of our 4 ball had to leave a day early we got him to play with us.

We are going to do this every year. All thanks to Golf Asian

2016 Update - 7 Stars if possible! Did Bangkok this time, repeated all the same courses.

2017 Update - Still 5 stars. We added Hua Hin to the mix. 2 nights in HH and 4 in Bangkok. AMAZING choice. Thanks Ian! In Hua Hin make sure you stay in the middle of the city at the Marriot or Hilton.

Pilot Chitalkar 10/07/2014