Golfasian - Asian Golf Holiday Experts in Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, Laos & Myanmar

Hi Jim

As our holiday draws to a close I thought I would drop you a line with our feedback.

It takes a lot for us to complain, and sadly it takes even more for us to get our act together to write and say how good something is but we are compelled to do so in this instance.

From the moment we began our dialogue on this trip where you tailored an itinerary that you thought would suit our first trip to Thailand better we were impressed with both the knowledge and the communication provided.

Roll on to the trip itself and it’s been fabulous.  A good mix of sightseeing with interesting tours and great choice of golf courses.  The accommodation has also been excellent with a great finish in Hua Hin at the Centara – outstanding!

I must also comment on the drivers and guides.  Punctual, courteous and as far as the guides are concerned, very knowledgeable and I would like to single out Nok in Chiang Rai and Vichit in Chiang Mai as being particularly good and our special thanks to them.

So lastly to you and your staff, a massive thank you for making our trip so excellent.  We are debating our plans for next year but if we do decide to come back to this region, we will certainly be in touch.  The service has been first class.

I think I have run out of positive adjectives now but please feel free to post this review if you wish.

Best regards
Jane & Rob R.

Ps.  To all those concerned about the protests, don’t be – the place is fabulous and GolfAsian will take great care of you.

Jane & Rob R.
  • Chat with Golfasian
    • good service, quick answers, just good for golf lovers
      Beat Duss Avatar
      Beat Duss
      12/17/2019
    • We have done a few trips with Golfasian in Vietnam and it was simply brilliant. From the overall organization, to the Tee-Times up to transportation. I can highly recommend Golfasian.
      Manuel Gutierrez Avatar
      Manuel Gutierrez
      3/19/2024
    • Trustworthy and reasonable priced.
      Friendly and responsive
      William Ang Avatar
      William Ang
      9/14/2019
    • Our Danang golf tour has just finished. We played the 4 great courses there, and played them twice. Our group was 10 pax, from being met at the airport and being delivered to our hotel, and then for our 8 days of golf, everything was perfect. I would like to specially thank Miss Huong who did so much to help us before and during our tour, and also our driver/tour guide Lucky who is not only a lovely man, but was funny, full of knowledge which he was happy to share with us, and he is a great and safe driver. Well done to the Golf Asian team. We would not hesitate to recommend them for a golf tour in Asia. Don’t try to do it yourself, use Golf Asian..5 stars..😀
      Ian Wedding Avatar
      Ian Wedding
      3/16/2018
    • Most outstanding and professional service ever best layout of golf. The hotel was beautiful and the best breakfast ever fresh fruits 🍉 I wish I could have played two rounds each day that’s my only regret... golf Asia. I’m going to use you every year so remember my name and review very well
      Nirav Vallabh Avatar
      Nirav Vallabh
      12/17/2019
    • Golfasian have done all my bookings and are most helpful never any pricing surprises, transport always on time and the golf course knowledge correct every time.
      Kevin Murphy Avatar
      Kevin Murphy
      10/14/2018
    • We just returned from Bali after a golf holiday.It was well organised by the Golfasian and must compliment them.This has been a yearly ritual with them.The previous two were at Thailand and Vietnam. Davinder Grewal and 7 other golfers with the ladies.
      Davinder Grewal Avatar
      Davinder Grewal
      12/11/2017
    • Recent trip to Phuket, everything organised by Golfasian, except flights. 3 courses in 3 days, all went without a hitch, from Pick up at Airport straight to the 1st course with plenty of time to spare till our Tee off thanks to their timely pick up and suggested Tee time. All on ground from then on went like clockwork, pick up at hotels, drop off at the courses and then back to the hotel. All the courses were expecting us and were well prepared, which made things extremely easy. Well organised, on time and stress free...what more can you wish for?
      Glen Stidolph Avatar
      Glen Stidolph
      3/09/2017
    • This is our second golf holiday organised by Golfasian. First was a trip to Thailand and our latest Vietnam. We can not fault the services provided by Golfasian, from the first email enquiry to the itinerary provide. Watches could be set for the pick ups and all drivers were very friendly, standards of hotels were excellent. All courses we played in both Thailand and Vietnam were excellent and some quite challenging. We would highly recommend using Golfasian and we will definitely be using them again. Thank you for making such a stress free holiday from start to finish
      Anne Webber Avatar
      Anne Webber
      6/21/2018
    • Absolutely the best.
      Best service.
      Best value.
      Best golf courses.
      Best hotels.
      Who could ask for more???
      Paul G Barker Avatar
      Paul G Barker
      2/25/2024
  • Sign up for the latest Asian Golf News

    Breaking news, cool tips, great resources... Sign up for our FREE Golf In Asia Newsletter!
  •   How to Plan Your Dream Golf Holiday

    Learn How to Plan Your Golf Holiday to Asia...

    Want to put together an unforgettable Asian golf holiday? Learn everything needed with this FREE 6-step trip planner.

    ×